00353 (0)71 96 20383   office@carrickedcentre.ie

How can I book myself on a course?

1. New Users register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

* When registering please use your personal email rather the school email. 
* check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

2. Already registered? Please login and book

We now have Water coolers and refill stations in the centre.
Please make use of these. "Refill not Landfill..."

Important notice about Parking

Please note parking is very limited at the centre - read more information

CPD Course Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29

Location

Address

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter