00353 (0)71 96 20383   office@carrickedcentre.ie

How can I book myself on a course?

1. New Users register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

* When registering please use your personal email rather the school email. 
* check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

2. Already registered? Please login and book

We now have Water coolers and refill stations in the centre.
Please make use of these. "Refill not Landfill..."

Important notice about Parking

Please note parking is very limited at the centre - read more information

CPD Course Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

Location

Address

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter