00353 (0)71 96 20383   office@carrickedcentre.ie

How can I book myself on a course?

1. New Users register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

* When registering please use your personal email rather the school email. 
* check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

2. Already registered? Please login and book

We now have Water coolers and refill stations in the centre.
Please make use of these. "Refill not Landfill..."

Important notice about Parking

Please note parking is very limited at the centre - read more information

CPD Course Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Location

Address

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter