00353 (0)71 96 20383   office@carrickedcentre.ie

How can I book myself on a course?

1. New Users register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

* When registering please use your personal email rather the school email. 
* check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

2. Already registered? Please login and book

Important notice about Parking

Please note parking is very limited at the centre - read more information

CPD Course Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31

Location

Address

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter