00353 (0)71 96 20383   office@carrickedcentre.ie

How can I book myself on a course?

1. New Users register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

* When registering please use your personal email rather the school email. 
* check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

2. Already registered? Please login and book

We now have Water coolers and refill stations in the centre.
Please make use of these. "Refill not Landfill..."

Important notice about Parking

Please note parking is very limited at the centre - read more information

CPD Course Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

Location

Address

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter